How I Fell In Lust with Barbiewild on Live Sex Cams

I am not a player – never was, never will be, but the day I met Barbiewild for the first time I felt like a sex king. I wasn’t even expecting to be meeting her that day, I had no idea it was even an option. All I was looking for were some hot Barbie Wild videos. What for? Don’t be coy. We’re all doing the same deeds while we’re watching this busty goddess teasing on the screen.

barbiewild – live chat
Anyway, I clicked this banner and all of a sudden I found myself on a live cam. It was crazy. She was right there before me – looking bustier and hotter than I even would have imagined. The camera really does add 10 pounds and on this girl they all land in her boobs. What tits, what an ass, what a smile… but I’m digressing. She started talking to me and I was as aliquant as a dork in a titti bar. I think I actually drooled. Thanks god the Cam2Cam wasn’t on yet. I was scared I wasn’t going to get out a coherent sentence, but she made me feel so at ease that I just forgot everything and ended up chatting with her like the two of us were friends for years.
That was the day I fell in lust with her for real, and now it is my life’s mission to make everyone see that she is the most fantastic woman on earth. Why am I sharing, you ask? Because that’s the kind of nice guy I am. Besides, it not much of a fan club if I’m sitting in all alone with my dick in my hand.
In this blog I intend to bring pics, videos and information about this stunning big boob beauty. Feel free to share your own real or imaginary experiences with the great BW. If you manage to mind your spelling, I might even post your contributions online.

Leave a comment